Home / About / Staff List

 
Principal Ruchi McArthur rumcarthur@sd62.bc.ca
Vice-Principal Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Office Mananger/Secretary Nikkie Olsten nolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Div 1 5 2026 Deanna Brajcich dbrajcich@sd62.bc.ca
Div 2 5 Port 3 Chris McLeod cmcleod@sd62.bc.ca
Div 3 4 Port 1 Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Div 4 4 Port 5 Merridee Hamilton mhamilton@sd62.bc.ca
Div 5 4 Port 2 Tanya Constable tconstable@sd62.bc.ca
Div 6 3 Port 4 Michelle Bevan mbevan@sd62.bc.ca
Div 7 3 1063 Chanda Gill cgill@sd62.bc.ca
Div 8 3 1010 Kristi Walkey kwalkey@sd62.bc.ca
Div 9 2/3 2034 Nathan Moro nmoro@sd62.bc.ca
Div10 2 1054 Georgina DeJongh gdejongh@sd62.bc.ca
Div 11 2 2008 Sue Agnew sagnew@sd62.bc.ca
Div 11 2 2008 Lauren Murphy lmurphy@sd62.bc.ca
Div 12 2 2029 Kyla Lovbakke klovbakke@sd62.bc.ca
Div 13 1/2 2021 Francesca Lee flee@sd62.bc.ca
Div 14 1 2045 Mary McEachern mmceachern@sd62.bc.ca
Div 15 1 2003 Marina Stewart mstewart@sd62.bc.ca
Div 16 1 2019 Heather Hitchen hhitchen@sd62.bc.ca
Div 17 1 1040 Elisha Stracker eanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 18 K 1035 Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 19 K 1047 Adele Lewis alewis@sd62.bc.ca
Div 20 K 2035 Shannon St.Jean sstjean@sd62.bc.ca
Div 21 K 2015 Denise New dnew@sd62.bc.ca
Music Zoe Martin zmartin@sd62.bc
Prep Relief Amanda Graham agraham@sd62.bc.ca
Prep Relief Erin Butte ebutte@sd62.bc.ca
SPED/LA Ashley Veuger aveuger@sd62.bc.ca
SPED/LA Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Kati Drielich kdrielich@sd62.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Ruth Sheehan rsheehan@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Laura Paterson lpaterson@sd62.bc.ca
Counsellor Dave Friesen dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Erin Butte ebutte@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Karyn Cooper kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Andria Cotnoir acotnoir@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Melissa Haines mhaines@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jenna Kell jkell@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Maelene Krausnick mkrausnick@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Linda Mercy lmercy@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Pam Miller pmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jodi Nicol jnicol@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Seri Kim skim@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Judy Szirmay jszirmay@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Alejandra Resendiz Serrano aresendizserrano@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Kathy Turcotte kturcotte@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Francesca Cortese fcortese@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Tracey Grandy tgrandy@sd62.bc.ca
Social/Emotional Facilitator Roseanna Stone rstone@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Pam Boyte pboyte@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Trudy Weeks tweeks@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Regina Rose rrose@sd62.bc.ca
Library Assistant Lidia Van De Water lwater@sd62.bc.ca
First Nations-ESD Patti Christenson pchristenson@sd62.bc.ca
First Nations-Support