Home / About / Staff List

 
Principal Ruchi McArthur rumcarthur@sd62.bc.ca
Vice-Principal Jane Sinclair jsinclair@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Nikkie Olsten nolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Div 1 5 2026 Shannon St.Jean sstjean@sd62.bc.ca
Div 2 5 Port 3 Chris McLeod cmcleod@sd62.bc.ca
Div 3 5 Port 1 Brianna DeGirolamo bdegirolamo@s62.bc.ca
Div 4 4 2021 Merridee Hamilton mhamilton@sd62.bc.ca
Div 5 4 Port 2 Tanya Constable tconstable@sd62.bc.ca
Div 6 3/4 Port 4 Tami Brown tbrown@sd62.bc.ca
Div 7 3/4 Port 5 Maddy Bowen mgill@sd62.bc.ca
Div 7 3 2034 Michelle Bevan mbevan@sd62.bc.ca
Div 8 3 1010 Kristi Walkey kwalkey@sd62.bc.ca
Div 9 3 1063 Chanda Gill cgill@sd62.bc.ca
Div10 2/3 2029 Posted  
Div 11 2 2008 Sue Agnew sagnew@sd62.bc.ca
Div 12 2 2019 Mary McEachern mmceachern@sd62.bc.ca
Div 13 2 1054 Georgina DeJongh gdejongh@sd62.bc.ca
Div 14 2 Mod 1 Jane Sinclair jsinclair@sd62.bc.ca
Div 14 2 Mod 1 Adrienne DeCandole adecandole@sd62.bc.ca
Div 15 1 2035 Kristi Bryant kbryant@sd62.bc.ca
Div 16 1 2045 Kim Boesche kiboesche@sd62.bc.ca
Div 17 1 2003 Marina Stewart mstewart@sd62.bc.ca
Div 18 1 1040 Ashley Veuger aveuger@sd62.bc.ca
Div 19 K 1035 Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 20 K 1047 Adele Lewis alewis@sd62.bc.ca
Div 21 K 2015 Denise New dnew@sd62.bc.ca
Music Zoe Martin zmartin@sd62.bc.ca
Prep Relief Brittany Miller bmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Prep Relief Erin Butte ebutte@sd62.bc.ca
SPED/LA Amanda Graham agraham@sd62.bc.ca
IS/LS Tamara Maxim tmaxim@sd62.bc.ca
LIT/LA Kati Drielich kdrielich@sd62.bc.ca
LIT/LA Ruth Sheehan rsheehan@sd62.bc.ca
ELL Elizabeth Kannangara ekannangara@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Laura Paterson lpaterson@sd62.bc.ca
Counsellor Dave Friesen dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Erin Butte ebutte@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Assistant Adrienne DeCandole adecandole@sd62.bc.ca
Student Eng Facilitator Rosanna Stone rstone@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Andria Cotnoir acotnoir@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Francesca Cortese fcortese@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jenna Kell jkell@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jodi Nichol jnichol@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Judy Szirmay jszirmay@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Karyn Cooper kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Kathy Turcotte kturcotte@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Linda Mercy lmercy@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Melissa Haines mhaines@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Pam Miller pmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Seri Kim skim@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Tracey Grandy tgrandy@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Andria Cotnoir acotnoir@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Jodi Nichol jnichol@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Karyn Cooper kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Pam Boyte pboyte@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Regina Rose rrose@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assis/Crossing Guard Trudy Weeks tweeks@sd62.bc.ca
Library Assistant Lidia Van De Water lwater@sd62.bc.ca
Na’tsa’maht Teacher-ESD
Na’tsa’maht Classroom Support Laurie Gibson lgibson@sd62.bc.ca