Home / About / Staff List

 
Principal Ruchi McArthur rumcarthur@sd62.bc.ca
Vice-Principal Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Nikkie Olsten nolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Div 1 5 2026 Deanna Brajcich dbrajcich@sd62.bc.ca
Div 2 5 Port 1 Alyson Webber awebber@sd62.bc.ca
Div 3 5 Port 2 Chris McLeod cmcleod@sd62.bc.ca
Div 4 4 Port 3 Tamara Rytter trytter@sd62.bc.ca
Div 5 4 Port 4 Merridee Hamilton mhamilton@sd62.bc.ca
Div 6 3 1063 Chanda Gill cgill@sd62.bc.ca
Div 7 3 Port 5 Michelle Bevan mbevan@sd62.bc.ca
Div 8 3 1010 Kristi Walkey kwalkey@sd62.bc.ca
Div 9 2 1054 Georgina DeJongh gdejongh@sd62.bc.ca
Div10 2 2008 Alysha Chumber achumber@sd62.bc.ca
Div 11 2 2021 Heather Kyle hkyle@sd62.bc.ca
Div 12 ‘1/2 2034 Mary McEachern mmceachern@sd62.bc.ca
Div 13 1 2045 Rebecca Bowen rbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Div 14 1 2003 Marina Stewart mstewart@sd62.bc.ca
Div 15 1 2019

Kristi Bryant

Amanda Graham

kbryant@sd62.bc.ca

agraham@sd62.bc.ca

Div 16 1 1040 Elisha Anderson eanderson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 17 K 1047 Adele Lewis alewis@sd62.bc.ca
Div 18 K 1035 Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 19 K 2035 Shannon St. Jean sjean@sd62.bc.ca
Div 20 K 2029 Lauren Chislett lchislett@sd62.bc.ca
Div 21 K 2015 Denise New dnew@sd62.bc.ca
Music Giles Borland gborland@sd62.bc.ca
Prep Relief Tinisha Leung tleung@sd62.bc.ca
SPED/LA Ashley Veuger aveuger@sd62.bc.ca
SPED/LA Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Kati Drielich kdrielich@sd62.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Ruth Sheehan rsheehan@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Laura Paterson lpaterson@sd62.bc.ca
Counsellor Andy Robertson anrobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Erin Butte ebutte@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Kirsten Quealey kquealey@sd62.bc.ca
Choices Teacher Gemma Clarke gclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Choices EA Mokey Burnham mburnham@sd62.bc.ca
Choices YFC Kelly Joannaise kjoannaise@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Karyn Cooper kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Andria Cotnoir acotnoir@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Melissa Haines mhaines@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jenna Kell jkell@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Maelene Krausnick mkrausnick@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Peggy Lane plane@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Megan O’Brien mo’brien@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Linda Mercy lmercy@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Pam Miller pmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Jodi Nicol jnicol@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Deanna Sobieroy dsobieroy@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Roseanna Stone rstone@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Judy Szirmay jszirmay@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Sherri Tostowaryk stostowaryk@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistant Kathy Turcotte kturcotte@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Pam Boyte pboyte@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Trudy Weeks tweeks@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Supervision Assistant Regina Rose rrose@sd62.bc.ca
Library Assistant Lidia Van De Water lwater@sd62.bc.ca
First Nations-ESD Nathan Moro nmoro@sd62.bc.ca
First Nations-Support Janine Bradley jbradley@sd62.bc.ca
Custodians Terry Sigurdson tsigurdson@sd62.bc.ca
Cindi Story cstory@sd62.bc.ca